If you are temporarily unable to use your membership then you can pause your membership from the start of your next membership month for up to six whole months at a time.
You can both cancel and reactivate your membership from "your account" on the website. You can find more information about this here.
If you need to cancel and you have an M, L or XL membership you need to give one month’s notice before cancellation comes into effect. This means that after requesting to cancel your account is charged as usual one last time and at the end of that month your membership will end. For S members, your cancellation comes into effect three whole active membership months later, meaning three last payments.
For example: if you have been an M member since January 4th and decide to cancel your contract mid-March, then you will be charged for the last time on 04.04 and your membership will stay active until 03.05. It is important for you to know that a membership month is not the same as a calendar month. You can read more about our membership months here.