If you cancel your contract while being on pause your pause will be removed automatically at the beginning of your next membership cycle. If you have the M, L or XL membership your account will be charged for one last time and you can use your membership fully during your last active membership month. If you have the S membership your membership will end after three further months.
Articles in this section
- How can I stay on pause after the Covid-pause ends?
- How can I access my membership profile?
- How can I reactivate my membership?
- How can I up- or downgrade my membership?
- How can I pause my membership?
- Will I have access to my profile settings and be able to schedule activities whilst on pause?
- What happens if I am on pause when I should receive a discount?
- How can I end or alter my pause?
- What happens when I cancel my membership while it is on pause?
- How can I cancel my membership?