If you cancel your contract while being paused your pause will be removed automatically at the beginning of your next membership cycle. Your account will be debited for a last time and you can use your mebership fully during your last active membership month.
Articles in this section
- Can I change my membership plan at any time?
- Can I pause my membership and how do I do it?
- Will I have access to my profile settings and be able to schedule activities whilst on pause?
- What happens if I sign up with a promotion but I'm on pause when I should recieve the discount?
- Can I unpause at any time?
- Can I cancel whilst on pause?
- How can I cancel my membership?