For information for company members, please follow the link: How can I cancel my corporate membership?
You can cancel your membership yourself from "Your Account" on the website, scroll down to the very bottom and click on "Request Cancellation". Please note we changed the prices of our memberships on 22.08.2023. If you cancel your membership the new prices will apply upon reactivation. You can avoid this by pausing your membership for up to six months instead.
If you request your cancellation at least three days before the end of your current membership month, your membership will end at the end of your current billing cycle with no further payment. If you cancel your membership after this, your membership will end after an additional month.
You can see when your billing cycle starts by clicking on “Your Account” on our website and checking under “Member since” at the top of the page. Your starting date determines the day of the beginning of your billing cycle.