You can change your membership plan yourself by logging into "your account" on the website, then clicking on "change plan" under "membership". It is only possible to do this on the website and not in the app.
Upgrade your membership
Option one: instant upgrade. You can upgrade your membership, effective immediately. If you choose this option, you will pay the difference between the two plans right away and then pay the higher price from next month. Your membership cycle will remain the same as before the upgrade. We would recommend choosing option two if your next membership month is due to start soon.
Option two: upgrade from the start of your next membership month. You will remain with your current plan until the start of the next membership month, meaning you will just be charged for the higher plan on your usual billing date.
For upgrading your membership, you can upgrade from the different plans, S, M, L and XL (all of these plans with one check-in a day), or you can upgrade to an extra plan (where you can check-in 2x a day).
If you have an M monthly membership, and you want to upgrade it, these options will appear in your profile.
If you have an annual membership, you can only upgrade your plan (be cautious that you can't downgrade with the annual membership, only upgrade).
Here is how the upgrade will show in your profile.
Downgrade your account
You can downgrade your membership from the start of your next membership month at any time for no extra cost.
Please note: Your visit limits are reset of on the first of each month, regardless of whether you upgrade or downgrade your account.