If you have reserved a spot for an activity and you cannot go or no longer want to attend then be sure to cancel the booking. You can do this on the app or on our webpage.
Please bear in mind that some partners have a cancellation period. Meaning that depending on how far ahead you decide to cancel a booking you might see the booking status "late". This means you have cancelled within in the cancellation period.