In order to avoid fraud and protect your membership account, you can only use the app on one device at a time. If you want to switch from one device to another, you can do so once every 30 days. Once you change your device, a pop up window will appear to inform you accordingly.
If you try to log into a new device before the 30 days since the last switch have passed, your membership account will be blocked for 24 hours, so we can avoid that an unauthorised person is using your login data.
If you want to access your profile on a tablet or iPad, you can do so by visiting our website from a browser. It is not necessary to be logged into the app in order to manage or membership, see your data and check-ins or to take part in online or video on demand classes.